Casual Encounters in Manchester, England

Thursday, 25 November 2021
  want's a Real Man Blonde GR
looking to unwind and relax with a super cool and hung guy. Open to a NSA encounter or possible FWB…
England › Manchester
Thursday, 23 September 2021
    Mature, bored, housewife, wanted, for, reg, discreet, meets
Discretion will always be guaranteed Very Tall rugged athletic handsome bit of rough seeks just one…
England › Manchester
Thursday, 5 August 2021
  Fat Guy
Genuine discreet 54 year old fat guy looking for erotic fun with males or females, any age looks or…
England › Manchester
Wednesday, 16 June 2021
    Car fuck Looking to give and get oral fuck
Homeless looking ride car fuck Looking to give and get oral. I can host but willing to fuck you off…
England › Manchester
Monday, 17 May 2021
    Naked Male cleaner
Hi I'm a 49 year old white man who provides a professional naked cleaning service for both men and…
England › Manchester
Wednesday, 5 May 2021
    18+25 Any bbc young boys to use hard my mouth
Young now cocks big cut now send pic gym body only no fat send pic no pic don’t txt me young young…
England › Manchester
Saturday, 1 May 2021
    Little Pussy v/s hungry Dick//XX
Any guy with a cute little dick want to fuck.I know a lot of guys get shit for not being hung like…
England › Manchester
Thursday, 22 April 2021
    XY sexy woman wants to play
I am an attractive, sexy, cougar looking for a man to come and play with me.I love sex and really…
England › Manchester
Friday, 16 April 2021
    Wirral glory hole wanted tonight
Want to take my sexy missus(26) to a glory hole tonight after a few drinks and suck a complete…
England › Manchester
Sunday, 11 April 2021
    Car bj love cock
Am free for a few hours so would love to spend some of it with cock in my mouth…
England › Manchester
Thursday, 14 January 2021
  Cum play with sexy lady
I am a sexy lady I love dirty talk, i am very open minded. For me life is passion, I want to enjoy…
England › Manchester
Thursday, 1 October 2020
    Video call
Hi couple here, playing Friday night, video call first until we get to know someone, 36 Asian very…
England › Manchester
Tuesday, 25 August 2020
    N. S. A. Fun meets
Looking to meet teenager for n.s.a. fun meets.mature male friendly , easy going and can…
England › Manchester
Friday, 14 August 2020
  Looking for a older woman for fun
Loving for a older woman
England › Manchester
Thursday, 11 June 2020
    Hey Ready Now Naughty Fun My Place Or Yours ..@
Are you stressed and need Some hot reliever? Im a horny naughty girl, I love squirting I Wanna…
England › Manchester
Monday, 13 April 2020
  Manchester Escort Girl Here
My name is Emma, I am 24 years old white female, I work from a safe and secure studio in…
England › Manchester
Tuesday, 18 February 2020
    Looking for a fuck friend
…preferably white mid 30s muscular and clean. Discreet and drives. Live in the valley area. Text my…
England › Manchester
Monday, 30 December 2019
  Guy looking for girl NSA
32 year old guy, Stockport. Looking for fun May be something more 5ft 8"
England › Manchester
Sunday, 22 December 2019
  Looking for like minded individuals!
I'm a good laugh. Don't wanna cause any bother. Just nice clean fun. Into all kinds is stuff and…
England › Manchester
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Single Ready To Mingle
I’m single I just want someone whose lay back and chill . I Don’t Want No Scammers Hitting Me Up…
England › Manchester
    Buy me sex toys
I want someone to buy me sex toys well I use them on video for you
England › Manchester
Monday, 28 October 2019
  Sensual cock massage.
YOU MUST BE ABLE TO HOST I ve been told I m pretty good with my hands. They re soft and I love…
England › Manchester
Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Mike
Easygoing goodlookin lad looking for nsa fun with broadminded woman
England › Manchester
Thursday, 10 October 2019
  Unhappy woman come and fuck me
Hi I'm Married. Discrete. Looking for young and hung. unhappy woman live with my Husband.husband is…
England › Manchester
Saturday, 28 September 2019
  Big tits and horny
I’m very horny late at night I want to watch a man wank I want a girl to talk dirty to me I want to…
England › Manchester
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
  Sweet and horny guy looking for a company
I am a 25yo guy living in DC this summer and looking for companions to have fun with. It can be…
England › Manchester
  Young pretty girl Hot like fire, Amazing body, wet pussy. 
Hi Gentleman. I'm metchel, real photos, 26 yo, Curvy body with good looking boobs for you to play…
England › Manchester
Wednesday, 31 July 2019
    Looking for NSA meetings
Hi I am a mature male from the Manchester area looking for NSA meeting with a female contact me by…
England › Manchester
Tuesday, 30 July 2019
    Can accomadate tomorrow
Hi I can accomadate from 8.00 am moorside Oldham
England › Manchester
Tuesday, 21 May 2019
    Someone pls use me ?
I want to be fucked by you and I will suck your cock till you tell me to stop you must accommodate…
England › Manchester
Page: 1  2  3  next »