Casual Encounters in Manchester, England

Tuesday, 18 February 2020
    Looking for a fuck friend
…preferably white mid 30s muscular and clean. Discreet and drives. Live in the valley area. Text my…
England › Manchester
 
Saturday, 15 February 2020
  Sat fun 69
Lets start the weekend off right. Send pic location and why i should choose you and lets get…
England › Manchester
 
Monday, 27 January 2020
  Beth
Hi My Partner no longer gives me what I Need can you Help? Beth 0207-7481095 www.chatstation.co.uk
England › Manchester
 
Monday, 30 December 2019
  Guy looking for girl NSA
32 year old guy, Stockport. Looking for fun May be something more 5ft 8"
England › Manchester
 
Sunday, 22 December 2019
  Looking for like minded individuals!
I'm a good laugh. Don't wanna cause any bother. Just nice clean fun. Into all kinds is stuff and…
England › Manchester
 
Tuesday, 5 November 2019
    Genuine male seeking female or couples for fun and friendship
Genuine clean semi retired male broadminded seeking female or couples for fun and friendship. Open…
England › Manchester
 
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Single Ready To Mingle
I’m single I just want someone whose lay back and chill . I Don’t Want No Scammers Hitting Me Up…
England › Manchester
 
    Buy me sex toys
I want someone to buy me sex toys well I use them on video for you
England › Manchester
 
Monday, 28 October 2019
  Sensual cock massage.
YOU MUST BE ABLE TO HOST I ve been told I m pretty good with my hands. They re soft and I love…
England › Manchester
 
Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Mike
Easygoing goodlookin lad looking for nsa fun with broadminded woman
England › Manchester
 
Thursday, 10 October 2019
  Unhappy woman come and fuck me
Hi I'm Married. Discrete. Looking for young and hung. unhappy woman live with my Husband.husband is…
England › Manchester
 
Monday, 7 October 2019
  Horny want adult fun
I am a 30 year old married female, 5'4" 130 lbs with brown hair and blue eyes. My husband…
England › Manchester
 
Saturday, 28 September 2019
  Big tits and horny
I’m very horny late at night I want to watch a man wank I want a girl to talk dirty to me I want to…
England › Manchester
 
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
  Sweet and horny guy looking for a company
I am a 25yo guy living in DC this summer and looking for companions to have fun with. It can be…
England › Manchester
 
  Young pretty girl Hot like fire, Amazing body, wet pussy. 
Hi Gentleman. I'm metchel, real photos, 26 yo, Curvy body with good looking boobs for you to play…
England › Manchester
 
Monday, 26 August 2019
  Wet and wanting to play
I'm looking to show a man a great 1time as long as he is ready and not scared to show up and let me…
England › Manchester
 
Friday, 16 August 2019
  Fat Guy
Genuine discreet 51 year old fat guy looking for erotic fun with males or females, any age looks or…
England › Manchester
 
Wednesday, 31 July 2019
    Looking for NSA meetings
Hi I am a mature male from the Manchester area looking for NSA meeting with a female contact me by…
England › Manchester
 
Tuesday, 30 July 2019
    Can accomadate tomorrow
Hi I can accomadate from 8.00 am moorside Oldham
England › Manchester
 
Tuesday, 21 May 2019
    Someone pls use me ?
I want to be fucked by you and I will suck your cock till you tell me to stop you must accommodate…
England › Manchester
 
Friday, 3 May 2019
  want's a Real Man Blonde GR
looking to unwind and relax with a super cool and hung guy. Open to a NSA encounter or possible FWB…
England › Manchester
 
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
  Nsa Phone fun maybe meet up
Currently travelling with work down south so finding myself feeling a lil lonely need some…
England › Manchester
 
Friday, 22 February 2019
  SuCk & FuCK My YummY PussY
hey, I am a 23 yrs old girl in search of a fwb. I can host as I live alone, or you can host me. I…
England › Manchester
 
Wednesday, 2 January 2019
  Doing anything for rewards - Manchester
Up for anything Bareback / Oral / 69 / Rimming
England › Manchester
 
Monday, 31 December 2018
  A new years eve play session
Genuine clean guy home alone for new years eve. Looking for some fun with a lady. Age unimportant…
England › Manchester
 
Friday, 28 December 2018
  Looking for a good adult workout with a woman
Clean professional looking to meet up with woman who like to be adventurous when it comes to sex…
England › Manchester
 
Sunday, 4 November 2018
  Manchester man needing pussy some one to play with for hour's
I'm 28 and horny as so looking for someone to join me and have fantastic sex I love to lick pussy…
England › Manchester
 
Saturday, 27 October 2018
  Manchester man needing pussy some one to play with for hour's
Im home in nerd off some real good fucking I love to try new things I'm free all night inbox me or…
England › Manchester
 
Thursday, 25 October 2018
  Looking for bed partner ToNighT for sex
I, m 23 yrs and sexy girl .Hot sexy body will burn you in my body. . Looking for a guy to come over…
England › Manchester
 
  Fuc^k in hotel room
I'm 23 yrs.I want play in hotel room. I can host or if you want too that is fine.I am looking for…
England › Manchester
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »